@raybrockman the guy that keeps on giving.

Can I just say what an honour it is to know @raybrockman and I hope im not over stepping the mark when I call him not just a steemit acquaintance but an actual friend. The mans been nothing but kind to me since I started my journey down this long road we call #steemit and yet again he's gone above and beyond.

I was having a run of bad luck and feeling rather sorry for myself when out of the blue he decides to send me a fantastic bit of shiny to keep my stackitus at bay while my funds are at an all time low.

IMG_20180309_180206.jpg

Im just guessing but I actually think Mr B really likes the coin he sent me and that makes it even more special to me. He really has hit this one out the park.

Why do I say I think he must like this coin....

IMG_20180309_201055.jpg

Can you see the resemblance to his very own logo? And yes Mr B I am currently working on a design especially for you.

So in honour of @raybrockman I would like to propose a toast. We've had #pocketsilverchallenge and now I'd like to suggest we have a #beerbuddy.

WHAT'S A BEER BUDDY?

Well every once in a while I'll be trying a different ale/beer with my new #beerbuddy coin and thanking @raybrockman. I encouraged every member of #steemsilvergold that's had some help from Mr B to join me, let's fill #SSG with thanks and alcohol to one of the most generous gentleman I've ever had the pleasure of knowing.

So first up in honour of Ray is this left over Christmas ale.

IMG_20180309_183622.jpg

The aptly named "wintery wonderale"

IMG_20180309_183646.jpg

Coming in at a respectable 4%apv this is a dark ale but with a very smooth taste. You couldn't drink too many I'd them as it is rather heavy but it's definitely worth buying 1 or 2 if you come across it in the shops.

IMG_20180309_183729.jpg

So get your coins out and let's get #beerbuddy trending and have a drink for Ray.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center