The Silver pouring gods are shining down on me today.

Most people would laugh at these pieces I poured, but I'm proud. They aren't perfect but they are beginning to resemble actual shapes. Now that the weather has warmed up it seems to be pouring better. And I'm also starting to think this is .925 like @theb3ar had mentioned. I bought this shot many years ago from a Jeweler friend. Makes sense for it to be .925. I'll take it up to the LCS and have them test it for me.

Here is what I poured today. All pieces are between .49 and .84 troy ounces.

IMG_20180501_105305.jpg

I think this was a bigger help than the weather. It's an extension hose for my torch head. Even with the tip that says it worked inverted, it would spit liquid gas when turned upside down.

This is me modeling it with my new belt holder for the gas. 😂

IMG_20180430_034401.jpg

Proud member and supporter of #Steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center