Bigfoot Spotting!!!

I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it. We had just been talking about Bigfoot/Sasquatch earlier in the week and then this happens.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FoKxMunXRnzPwzi2x65YUp2cMYHq7uFc5bgTztHTJRSNsFGQ9FFwRefty2V3wNP7dHR2z4yNB5MNRHDpLTfg7MBvU3kmKs8PwoYrJrGomp.jpeg

Ok, so that above picture is just me sneaking around the backyard in a Ghillie Suit . What I'm talking about is this sweet piece from Monarch Precious Metals.

IMG_20190415_183237604.jpg

I was looking through my email the other day and saw Monarch Precious Metals was putting out a special edition Bigfoot coin with a mintage of 999 bars. After just getting a sweet Canadian Maple Bigfoot Privy coin from @thedamus and a kickass Bigfoot sticker from @summertooth, I knew I needed this for my collection.

The first day they offered them, they sold out. Only 999 were made and I got number 313. I picked that number to match my Steem rounds and it's the Detroit area code. So let's take a look at this bad boy.

IMG_20190415_183530505.jpg

To call this a high relief coin isn't doing it justice. This guy is popping right off the coin. Not sure why he has the blue coloring like the sugar skulls, but it might end up toning cool so I'll leave it. The serial number is laser etched on the back of the piece.

IMG_20190415_183545048.jpg

Overall I'm really happy with this piece. Looks like prices have already shot up on eBay to near $100. This one won't be going anywhere, accept maybe on adventures in the Squatch Buggy with me.

Did you pick up one of these bars before they sold out?


Proud member of #Steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now