Silver Beer

I keep telling myself dont drink tap beer , for some reason i sometimes get a wicked hangover from the tap but those micro brews are pretty tempting.... i heard it can be from chemicals in the line or bacteria
Soooo i tend to stick to can/bottle
can pound those back and wake up like a boy scout at camp.
94b0d554f5158e1c855e43a679f2038f--beer-cans-apocalypse.jpg
Okay well maybe not those cans , i like old stuff and the silver color, but not when it comes to consumption

Speaking of old stuff ...
I made a trek with the @thedamus to a coin shop in richmond.
He boarded the sky train and hit VBCE with swarthy pirate glee , meanwhile i drove to meet him and made a quick pit stop at a watering hole and boy did i feel like a pirate
IMG_0740.jpg

$113 canadian for the 5 ounce
I couldnt help but let out a small ARRR when the maiden laid them befor me

I then met @thedamus for some noodles, in a town i barely recognized to give us energy for the next adventure

This one was all numismatic
IMG_0745.JPG

And it was a good day
some great pieces of history that i wish could tell tales

stack on me hearties and keep an eye out for bountiful pillaging
images.jpg

might have to get this flag for my 4 wheeled urban pirate ship...
512px-Pirate_Flag_of_Blackbeard_Edward_Teach.svg_.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center