Showing My Junk to the World


In this video I show everyone my junk, plus a little bonus Sexy Mexican action for my man @RoxDude!
This video was a nightmare to get uploaded for no particular reason. This was actually my third recording and third attempt at uploading today haha. Third time's the charm, I suppose! I really only put up videos to share here on Steemit as I'm not a prolific blogger like some of you, but videos are a fun way to get the conversation started!
In this video I hinted at a future video, just to let everyone in on the secret it will be a type of tribute to the one and only @goldenarms so keep an eye out for that parody of awesomeness!
Thanks for checking me out, let's start a conversation below! Let's go #steemsilvergold!
IMG_0941.JPG
Banner by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center