The Spoils Of A Trade With Silver Back Stacker Himself.

Hello friends & neighbors. Today the postman was nice and dropped me a package that came all the way from the Midwest USA.

image

I was fortunate enough to work a trade with @sbsparts and as I show you the goods I'll give you the story of how it came about.

image

A couple of weeks ago I was looking at one of his posts and I noticed a picture of what looked like a collage of stickers from many different silversmiths. I commented asking if it was a photoshop or an actual collage.

image

So I was like...

image

That led to talk of a trade, which I was definitely opened to. After a little back and forth he asked if I wound be interested is his Silver Back Stacker logo bars.

image

Unbeknownst to me at the time was that @sbsparts has a YouTube channel with over 500 subscribers and he had a Silver Back Stacker channel logo bar made by Skully.

image

For some dumb reason I only recently started following him here on Steemit! So I had no idea what his logo bar looked like and I just figured it was something he made. I really had no clue what would show up in that envelope

pack.jpg

Imagine my surprise when I opened it today and these two beauties slid out.

image
image

If you have not been to his YouTube channel and you want to see him unbox an incredible order from Skully (including these gorilla heads) it will be worth your while. Just search Silver Back Stacker on the google. The video is about 4 months old and is called

image

Thanks @sbsparts!

I hope you like your half of the trade as much as I like mine!

Happy Stacking!

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center