Im Going To Up My Game, Hope You Enjoy It!

Good morning and hello from the beautiful Pacific Northwest USA! As you well know it's been pretty slow here on the steem blockchain, so I have decided to up my game!

image

Beginning today I am going to try to make a post per day.
image

Seriously though, this will take me out of my comfort zone so I'm sure to learn a thing or two (possibly at your expense) and I can only believe it will make me better at something!?!

I am about to jump in the car for a seven hour drive up to northern Washington, and will be on the US / Canada border directly across from Midway BC.
image
So if you're in the area (you're not, population is 649) give a shout hello!
Last thing I'll say before I get in the car is; I am going to try to use all the different apps on the block! Steepshot, zapple, dlive, dtube, busy and all the rest!
In fact this morning I am posting 5his from the eSteem app and it's really slick and easy to use from my android phone. So I'll leave you with 10 ozt of @pit-bullion badassery and I'll see you tomorrow!

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center