Finds From The Drawer: Walking Liberty Half Dollars

I'm back with another find from the drawer. If you missed yesterday's post and you enjoy numismatic silver, check it out
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@summertooth/1880-morgan-dollar-i-just-found-in-a-drawer-not-kidding

As the title of today's post suggests, there are more finds from the desk drawer I cleaned out yesterday. I am super excited about it and also going a bit crazy as I don't have my US coin red book with me on this trip! 😢

Anyhow, I'm on my way today and can't wait to sort these bad boys out. Let's take a look at the goods...
image
This looks like the definition of "junk silver" if I'm not mistaken. I'm mostly a bullion guy but I have been getting more interested in numismatic collecting so you could imagine my surprise at this find.

As I said I will go through these one by one when I get home but if you see something special here drop your knowledge bomb down below. 💣
Thanks! Have a great weekend Y'all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center