Amazing Raffle Prize Given By An OG Steemit Pirate

The Great Overseer of All Things Raffle was kind enough to look my way with a #70 in the monster raffle a few days back, in the nick time as well!

image

Through all the..... controlled chaos :) and by some stroke of luck, the Zombuff trifecta from the one and ONLY @stokjockey was still available.

image

image

image

The proof copper round is just awesome and, of course, the silver! I normally take these out to photograph but I left the protection on this time. I don't want to see my own fingerprint on this thing.

image

looks like I got me 54 Zombucks. Can't wait for the apocalypse so I can spend these bad boys. :o

image

A numbered COA too?!? Tha total package.

image

This is a fine little set of precious metals right here. I mean, a zombie-buffalo, awesome!!!

Thanks to everyone who was able to donate a prize to the big raffle, it would not have happened without your piece.

And thank you @stockjockey!

image

I'm just gonna grab some !popcorn and see you all in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now