I Felt a Little Jittery this Afternoon until I got to The Bunker for 20 Oz.'s of STACKITUS Medicine..........

2c6cdbac-d954-41e1-a61b-0860f04d918c.jpeg


I know that I have STACKITUS really Bad. The only thing I can do is either hit UP one of my LCS's or Get to The Bunker before anyone else gets my Medicine.

I want to also Thank Everyone whether they are #steemsilvergold members or not for all the BIG UP Votes that you gave for STEEM GHANA. There is Still Six More Days to go, so get over to my Blog and UP Vote my last posting. Remember 70% of the Payout will go to Zachary @ackza in order to continue helping the People of Ghana to become STEEMIANS. I Dare all of YOU to open Your HEARTS and Fully UP Vote for the Benefit of Humanity. I Thank You !

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/i-dare-you-to-up-vote-this-post-i-know-you-won-t-do-it-you-will-up-vote-this-post-to-help-other-steemians-i-know-you-will


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center