Because America...

AB45F6EE-7D7E-42BA-9D3B-445887E29DE1.jpeg

Everything pictured here, down to the screws even, MADE IN AMERICA.

I'm not a huge political head or guru... 99% of politicians and their "bright ideas" piss me off.

But something I've tried to do for just about as long as I can remember is buy American. If a product of high quality is available and is American made I try to stick with that.

Sure I could buy a cheap knife that more or less does the same thing as the ones pictured here for 1/4 of the cost, but I would not be supporting the small businesses represented if I did that.

Sometimes the better option is made in Germany or the UK, or Mexico. But when possible, I buy American... Because if you don't believe in where you're from, you may as well shut the fuck up and move somewhere you do believe in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now