Ankylosaurus Has FINALLY Arrived - The Set is Complete!

It's been quite a hectic week at the Stacksalot compound, but the brightest part by far was the arrival of the final piece of Lost World collection....the Ankylosaurus!

IMG_8296.jpg

IMG_8298.jpg

IMG_8299a.jpg

Like all of the others, this baby is 8 ounces of sterling silver.

It's the 6th and final piece from the Heads or Tails Coins & Collectables (https://hotco.co/). It is part of a 6 piece Lost World Collection series.

The set is finally complete!

Here is the entire family picture:

IMG_8300.jpg

Unlike the majority of my stack, I keep these right on my desk and play with them daily! I feel like a kid again playing with his dino-buddies!

They cost alot more than your standard rounds or bars, but to me, they were worth it!!!

Keep on Stacking! The endgame is near!!!

$-Signature.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now