Rare silver ingot for sale here on Steemit!!

I find It important to try to bring awareness and education to the table when it comes to the silver market. I have posted many articles here that contain information I have gathered during my vintage silver "quest." Thankfully there is a strong precious metal community here! #steemsilvergold

It hit me today that I have never offered anything for sale here! I've done my fair share of GIVEAWAYS. Even giveaways that involved vintage silver. I do sell items at times like most people. Often using Instagram and eBay as platforms. I think it is time to post a couple items here for sale🤔. I often get asked where do you find silver bars like this ? Well, why can't Steemit be one of those places? I figure worst case scenario atleast the community can witness some cool bar's and get familar with current market pricing.

image
image
image
☝️ Arizona Assay Office. 999 silver. 3.61oz. Serial number 1066. An estinated mintage of less than 100. Believed to be manufactured in the late 1950s.

Price: $1700.00 USD

Crypto/Paypal/Venmo

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center