👀Eye Candy👀 ..

In between my 'Find the Ingot' game and informational silver ingot posts I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's GO!
image
☝️A great contrast photo of what true dark patina can look like when in hand. Here is a 5oz class Hong Kong Shanghai Specie Office silver ingot.

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency