Guys Please double check my voting and looking for feedback and votes please.

I looks like I skipped a few people for about 2-4hrs after I made changes the nickel level members. They seam to be the only ones affected. I have went back and manually voted on all missed posts. I think there was just some sort of delay to it taking effect.

If you have any other issues, feel free to comment on any post she makes, or post on discord in the silvergoldbotty tab or DM @phelimint #3565.

Quality Post

I know I've made everyone aware a few times about the quality post algorithm. It's a special feature of the bot build that I use that doesn't vote on posts with less than 100 words, so posts that are just a video or few photos. Or something like "steem price is up...Woo Hoo!" I know when we first started using this many moons ago there was a discussion and everyone felt it was best to conserve power for quality posts. She skips maybe about 20% of the posts in her feed with this on and most are from a select group of members, that I rarely see active in other members comments section, or see voting for Stax's posts. There is the very rare active member that does get skipped as well. It will leave more voting power to go around for people that are actively blogging and bringing good content to steemit. So I personally think it's a must to keep it on, but I prefer to follow the will off the group. I do here complaints about this but it is often the outspoken minority So I want to put it to a vote.

Below Stax will leave two comments, so just vote on one or leave any feedback you wish about this.

Tiers

Otherwise things are going well. It's only about 2 weeks out till the end of the month so please go ahead and start sending any donations or delegations to secure your tier for next month.
Stax has a 50 000SP delegation from @mattclarke will will be totally paid for 1000 STEEM in the coming days, with about 600 coming from Stax and 400 from other member donors. So I am currently looking for other sources to rent additional delegated steem power. Things are drying up fast for STEEM POWER leases and have been turned away from pretty much everywhere. So I do strongly encourage delegations of your STEEM POWER from members. We are currently 128 members and if everyone delegates at least 100SP, that would be an additional 12 800SP for voting, just imagine in a few months of there amazing payouts.

PS if you know any whales that may want to rent a little bit of SP send them my way. Thanks for all the suggestions in the past, but there's all empty.

Second Chance Post

Wow, I actually found a second chance post with under $1 in payout, that's quite rare around here these days. Anyways our buddy @jbcoin shows off his Pocket Coin and everyday carry. In this post here He also offers a good little discussion.

Thanks again for stopping by today and be sure to leave a vote below about the quality post algorithm.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center