Pirate Treasure!

Hello silver buffs,

Winter is FINALLY starting to fade into spring and I'm finally back to work. I've been able to make a few trips to the silver store lately and had an order come in online as well so I do have a bit of material now to work with. Now I just have to find the time of day. The first little post I'd like to make is the pirate silver I picked up after reading one of @kerrislravenhill posts earlier. She had some sweet stuff on display and I needed me some of that!

IMG_6058.JPG
IMG_6059.JPG

Oh, I forgot, these little bad ass 1 oz. pieces come with a little bag as well so they can all hang out together.

IMG_6066.JPG

On top of those I saw some cool looking buttons I had to grab

IMG_6053.JPG
IMG_6054.JPG

With all of this new silver I've been starting to stock up on I've been starting to worry and look over my shoulder a little more ..... I really need some help protecting my stash now. I'm starting to run out of room in all my stock piles ... I was wondering if there was anything that Devon could do to help me out and ease my concerns a little. Feast your eyes on this baby!

IMG_6062.JPG
IMG_6063.JPG

4 oz of silver (and piece 3 of only 5 made) to protect my stash!

If you are wondering where I got these fine silver pieces you can go to https://devinvollmer.com/ and get some of your own. There are lots of really cool pieces there. If you love silver as much as I do, you'll have a very hard time not buying something,
The customer service is excellent.
All my pieces were on the heavy side if you know what I mean.

If you were thinking that cool piece is just a decoration and you're gonna hit me up, this may be the last thing you see...
IMG_6056.JPG

I hope everybody is having an excellent weekend and is staying safe out there! Remember to keep on stacking!

“Gold is the money of kings, silver is the money of gentlemen, barter is the money of peasants – but debt is the money of slaves.”. ― Norm Franz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center