Steem Round....... My God It’s Gorgeous

Morning everyone......

Before I do anything with this post, I would like to thank @raybrockman for the countless hours and time that he dedicated to making this round happen.

The posts, e-mails, setting up a website, forms of payment, dealing with the mint, sorting out all of the rounds and COA’s, packing everyone’s order and shipping them all out. And I’m sure that I am still missing some things that were involved.

That is quite a list of things to get done, it’s even worse during the holiday season.

Thank you very much Ray for everything. It is much appreciated.👍

I’m quite aware that I am not even close to the first person showing these rounds off. I have read many posts on them and every single person thinks they are fantastic.

While I understand these are a Steem round and are for all to buy and enjoy. This round also represents a great community within this blockchain #steemsilvergold which is by far the best precious metal badasses in the world.

Now about the round itself....

The design is classy and very well done. The quality of this round is second to none. This is a proof strike quality round without a doubt. The field is like a mirror and the design is crystal clear and frosty. These are well worth the price.

This is the hardest round, bar or coin that I have ever tried to get a quality picture on by far. The light just explodes of the round. I have done my best, but I still don’t think that I’ve done it justice.

Without further adu......

20477483-4354-4837-A092-4793FFC2CAB1.jpeg

76BC3AEE-CE45-43BF-85CC-6802E94D183C.jpeg

854AD950-EB08-4D39-B8E6-25B7DE25E854.jpeg

If I wouldn’t get smashed with downvoted I’d smash this post with ever upvote bot I could to get this trending. But that’s not happening.....thanks hardfork.

Proud member of #steemsilvergold.

EE1F936A-32A0-4C31-8F3C-A42CF27F2E8C.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center