Free Silver Give Away

Since i just hit the 100 follower mark, i thought that i would give away an ounce of silver. I am new to steemsilvergold and I’m looking for more exposure to our community and more followers. Everyone that i have interacted with has been fantastic and very supportive. I thank you all. There are still plenty of steemsilvergold members out there who don’t know me and I’d like to change that. The giveaway is a 2017 Niue HMS Bounty 1 ounce silver coin. Sorry for the crappy pictures my phone doesn’t like me today.

image
image

So here are the rules for entry:

  1. You must upvote this post.
  2. You must comment “Stackitis is not a disease, it’s a way of life”
  3. You must resteem this post.
  4. You must be a steemsilvergold member.

That’s it. I will verify all of these before drawing the winner.

I will send the piece to any steemsilvergold member that wins free of charge.

I thank you all for accepting me into this great community.

Thank you very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments