Got me a surprise Tuesday.

Sorry everyone, I have been so tied up with school and soccer practice that I haven't had time to post anything. Well on Tuesday after I got down with the Doctors they told me I would not be able to continue boxing but for now I could practice with the soccer team. The doctor is supposed to take my monitor reads to with him on Friday to Birmingham and a panel of doctors are going to review the monitor reads.🤞🤞

So I guess maybe Monday I will know if I will be able to stay on the soccer team. I guess my pops was feeling bad on Tuesday that I had gotten some bad news, cause he came home with a gift.

If any of y'all know him, I had to guess that I was about to be blessed with more silver🤗.

I was right, man did he surprise me with this one, I do not have many bars, most of my stack consist of silver rounds and constitutional silver. I do have 3 sunshine mint 1 oz bars.

Sorry this isn't really an unboxing, cause he didn't take time to box it up.

20180215_180754.jpg

YES! A geiger bar, and it's 100 grams, which I think is a little over 3 oz, making this my biggest bar yet.

20180215_180759.jpg

Thank You Pops, this is a very nice bar and it's a name brand🙌

20180215_180807.jpg

Shhhhh, I snuck into the safe, well not really we use the same one. But I got one of his big bars, so you could tell the size difference.

20180215_180822.jpg

Oh man, got a long ways to go to get to the big bars, one day though, I will have a 1000 gram bar,

Thank you everyone for your prayers and awesome comments. I didn't really want my pops to say anything but he seems to be pretty close to everyone here so I guess it's alright.

Usually he goes to the pawn shops on Friday, I think In will go with him tomorrow and spend some left over X-Mas money. So maybe I will do a post tomorrow.

✌out

Sidewayzs13

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center