Pitbullion Prototype Skull Pour - 4.7oz of pure Silver Goodness - duplicate & Can't delete?

Duplicated post but can't delete... hit "Enter" on my draft I posted with Steemauto... very strange

9 min old - can't delete.

One of a kind - BAM

20180908_160211.jpg

20180908_160327.jpg

photo by @raybrockman

Final R.C.S sale Score $70 4.7oz

This was from the last and final RCS sale, and I was able to snag a few items.This is a sick 4.7oz prototype pour from the man @pit-bullion. I struggled to find a good way to photograph the front, so I added in Rays photograph from the from the sale post. This has some serious heft to it, 4.7 oz is a really night weight!! Since it is a prototype, I currently have the first the first pour , can't get any lower than P!!

I only have a few more new pieces yet to show off, but then I will start to photograph my collection as I reconcile my stack in my new spreadsheet.

Stack on!!





Consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center