I Got These Lunars out To Sell On Ebay Lets Take A Look At Them.


 


So as you do you try and take the best photo's you can & here are a few of them.



The 1oz Lunar Series monkey



I'm Up on these monkey's, As I Got sent an extra one from my bullion dealer.



The Queenie looks good unlike on most Royal Mint Bullion coins




Guess I decided not to back collect the series. So I Didn't pickup a dog.




Plus looking at this rooster coin it does have an issue.
It was also the first in this series to be .9999 fine




I think it's a Dirty finger print. It happens from time to time.
On a whole perth mint coins are the best of the worst.




Then the Goat from 2015



All nice coins, Don't get me wrong I do like them.
But sometimes with some animals is only so much you can do and next is the year of the pig.. Say no more.




Will there be a Lunar 3 series, I think there will.
Although the problem with any lunar series is that it takes 12 years to complete
Almost Every mint is on the lunar express.
I do like the rwandan lunars but with the omp causing issues and premium on them.
Not so sure i want to commit to another long series.. so may sell those lunars as well.


The only real lunar that i am intrested in is The dragon so roll on 2024




Checkout my recent Posts Below


Is Ebay Really The Best Place To Sell Your Coins - http://steem.link/JEqkU


A few Pic's Of My 3 Handling Coins Taken On My New Samsung Galxaxy S9+ - http://steem.link/nCTnf


Silver stackers hashtag #steemsilvergold and grow the silver stacking community





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center