You got a Favorite?

For most of us stackers, we tend to have a favorite piece or 2. You know its thay piece that you will never get rid of, that piece that you take out and hold more than the other.

Screenshot_20180924-194446_Gallery.jpg

For me it's the Jolly Rogers. This piece is one of the best pieces in my opinion that @pit-bullion has poured. The relief on this piece is crazy.

Screenshot_20180924-194232_Gallery.jpg

So what makes this one special, well I'll tell ya, this piece was a gift from one of the best steemians around, one that I call a Friend. He sometimes acts like a pirate ( although its been awhile since we have seen a full blown pirate post.) He has made himself known in the ssg community, he is one of the 4 horsemen of @ssg-community.

C9993BCE-BF43-4D62-9D12-A2474DF809F7.jpeg

Probably wasn't hard for you guys to figure out. But yep, ole silver beard himself @thedamus. Now when I got this gift from him, I was not expecting it which just made it oh so sweet. It is 15 oz of pure kickass badassery that fits him.

Screenshot_20180924-194307_Gallery.jpg

This piece seems to be out of the safe more than it is in the safe. Sure most of you have seen or even held a Jolly Rogers, but trust me when I tell you this, there is nothing like a 15oz Jolly Rogers.

So whats you Favorite piece? Lets get the post goin and light this place up with silver post....

@thedamus, your an awrsome dude, father and friend.

Thats it for tonight, thanks for stopping by!

Y'all keep stacking, cause I am

20170805_191140.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center