My loss, (((SOLD))))your gain,

My loss is your gain.

Well I have been really quiet over tha past couple of days, and I have been trying to sell off some silver. Well as most of us has experienced a family memeber that just can't seem to get their shit together, @raybrockman is no different, I have a younger brother that will not get his shit together.

So like a fool @raybrockman will help

Sometimes helping ends up hurting you, but what the hell he is my brother and I would expect the same if it was me. So with out going into the shit he wont get together, here is what I have to offer.

250 gram Geigers, I have 8 bars to sell (you know this kills me)

$136 each plus shipping, I will privide shipping if you buy 4 or more

thats at spot, right now apmex has these same bars for $162.00 this will be my last deal at spot.

20170706_152619.jpg

Screenshot_20171024-195428.png

Payments can be made with SBD, STEEM BITCOIN OR LITECOIN.

if intrested please connect with me in steemut chat

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center