MAIL TIME!!!!

God I love #steemsilvergold! Today was one of those days where it just didn't seem like anything was going right. You ever have like That?

Well on top of all things, the ole stackitus started acting up about 5ish and I was still at work. LCS closes at 5:30pm and it wasn't looking like I was gonna make it.

So about 5:45pm I finally left this awful day behind me and headed home. Well to my surprise, guess what I had waiting for me?

20180326_183445.jpg

Yes sir the day just got better

I had forgot that I won a raffle that @willsparks88 had done. Man this may have just saved my life.

20180326_180130.jpg

Look guys and gals, there are a lot of raffles being done around this community, but you can't win if you don't play! So play!

20180326_180158.jpg

Man there is just something about a JM bar, makes me wanna join in on every raffle.

20180326_180206.jpg

Now @willsparks88 hasn't been around long, but boy he jumped out there and said, look at me! @willsparks88, appreciate what you are doing for the community, and I damn sure appreciate this bad ass piece of silver

You can win, if you don't play!

Proud supporter of team #steemsilvergold

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Don't forget to to stop by and check out @ssg-community, we got us a new bot and it's growing much faster then we would have ever thought. So stop by and show it some love

Come ride with me and I Tell you what real money is

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center