Look, Can You See It?

Look, Can You See It?

20170806_143559.jpg

Yeah, I thought you could. Those that dont know what it is, it is a SEXY 100 oz bar of silver.

Thats over $1600.00 usd, all in one hand.

Alright, enough show and tell. Lets get down to the real reason of this post.

look, Can You See It

20170806_143639.jpg

What? You cant see it? Come on look harder! Still nothing?

I'll help you, thats one Bitcoin, worth over $3,200 usd

are you catching on, what, still not getting it

Let me explain it to you then, that 100oz bar of silver, yeah that sexy bar, I OWN it. It is in my hand, which make me the rightful owner.

I have never been able to hold a Bitcoin, or any other crypto.

Now before my crypto buddies get mad, let me explain a little more.

Do I think crypto's are a good investment? Yes I do.
Do I think it is a good way to preserve your wealth? NO I don't.

IF YOU CANT TOUCH IT, YOU DON'T OWN IT

Your crypto wallet can disappear in a second. You could get hacked, or massive power outage, or even your government, they could turn the switch off on the world wide web. If even one of these three things where to happen, you would be at a loss. That 100oz bar will be there if any one of these three things happen.

Don't get me wrong, I am not against crypto, I own some, from bitcoin to steem but it is an investment not protection.

When The Fiat System Collaspes

When the fiat system collaspes, which one will you want to be holding.

silver, gold is forever, not going anywhere.

crypto, well I am not to for sure anyone knows.

Protect yourself and your wealth, with silver and gold.

Make your money with crypto's

It's okay to have both crypto and silver or gold, but it not okay not to have silver or gold

giphy (11).gif

Logo design by @hansenator if you are not following him, give his page a look.

follow me @raybrockman

Upvote and comments are welcomed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center