LITECOIN, THE SILVER OF CRYPTO'S?

Is Litecoin the Silver of Crypto's

I am fairly new to the crypto seen, but I have been in the silver seen for a long time. Since I have been in Cryptos I have noticed that Litecoin and Silver have a lot of similarities.

Screenshot_20171014-072653.jpgimage source google

First one is the ratio, this is almost exactly like the precious metals.

Screenshot_20171014-081201.jpgimage source google

litecoin to bitcoin ratio is currently 94 to 1 meaning that it takes 94 litcoins to equal 1 bitcoin

silver to gold ratio is currently 74 to 1 meaning that it takes 74 oz of silver to equal 1 oz of gold

bitcoin market cap is 95.2 billion vs litcoin market cap is 3.25 billion which equals 29 to 1

Screenshot_20171014-081310.jpgimage source google

There is 5.8 billion oz of gold in existence vs 2.3 billion oz of silver putting this ration at 2.5 to 1. So for every oz of Silver, there are 2.5 oz of gold, making Silver more rare than gold.

So as you can see I believe that Litcoin and Silver are very under valued, Just based off of what is in existence.

So is Litecoin a hidden treasure, is it the next big thing? Is it due for a major run, because I know Silver is overdue

I am far from an expert on Crypto's so if I am missing something here please feel free to comment below. For most of us missed the bitcoin train, so whats the next train? Is it litecoin?

@thedamus help me out here

" I do not stack to get rich, I stack to prevent becoming poor!

Follow Me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to upvote

1gxbq4.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center