Here just take it, take it all 🤑😁😎👊

Well like always @raybrockman runs his mouth and then after the fact realized maybe I shouldn't have done that. Well this was another one of those situations. See @raybrockman got a little excited a couple of weeks back. I was trying to promote the #steemsilvergold Monster Raffle three. Well I kinda over did it.

shvl.gif
Source

Yeah, sometimes it doesn't sink in until it is time to to give it away 😭😥

Shocked-face.jpg

So here is the deal, I offered up a free 1 oz piece of silver to everyone that bought over 100 tickets to the Monster Raffle, and then it even got worse, I also offered up a 10oz bar as a private raffle for the top ten ticket buyers. Da fak was I thinking, and why didn't any of my FRIENDS stop me.

So here I am ready to honor my word, after all that's all I will have left after this give away....🤣🤣😂😂😭😪

So here are you 100+ club members.

@vgholdingsllc
@thedamus
@mikepm74
@pbock
@summertooth
@fat-elvis
@tbnfl4sun
@matthewwaren
@coolbowser
@raybrockman
@asktara

So each one of the members above will receive a 1oz silver piece from me. ( you have 14 seconds after this post to provide an address, if address is not recieved with 14 seconds you will forfeit your prize. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂 just kidding.

Now for what all of the above 10 have been waiting for, lets give away some heavy silver, ten solid oz of the .999 AG.

Screenshot_20181126-212227_Chrome.jpg

Ten names entered.

Screenshot_20181126-212240_Chrome.jpg

Lets do it, good luck to everyone.

Screenshot_20181126-212304_Chrome.jpg

And the winner is....

Screenshot_20181126-212323_Chrome.jpg

St would be @summertooth, Mr. Tooth you are now 11 oz heavier, congratulations sir, and thanks to everyone who bought tickets. The raffle was a hell of a success.

Now I am gonna need everyone to hit this post with 100%. I gotta make up some funds.

All 10 members pmease reach out to me in discord and provide me with your address.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

https://app.randompicker.com/protocol/569161x48787

Thanks to everyone for making the Monster Raffle Three a successful Raffle..

@raybrockman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now