THE FIRST MINUTE OF DIALOG SHOULD GO VIRAL...

I couldn't believe my ears, when I started hearing the first minute or so of the Dialog contained in the X22 Report Video Published on April 2, 2018...

There's more interesting words said, just past the Middle then close to the 3/4 Mark of this Video...

Pay close attention to the ending statement...

If anyone is familiar to what I've been writing for a long time now, then these words should ring a bell...

The Full Picture is not being painted, but there's enough said to make you start guessing about the "Source"...

Perhaps people will stop laughing at what I write and start taking it seriously...

I hope the X-22 Report above sparks an interest for you to start reading more of my Posts...

Let me know if anything he says, rings a bell...


COIN MAN by @pocketechange ..."A penny may cost you a dollar bill"...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now