SILVER AND GOLD SET TO CRASH AND BURN...???

Is this what it takes to get your attention...???

Actually, I'm set to crash and burn...

After all, I'm only human, right...???

I think I accomplished what I set out to do here on Steemit...

I posted enough information here on Steemit to qualify for a Nobel Peace Prize...

My average earning per post is almost 36 Cents on 535 posts...

I just saw a Post make 23 Dollars in two hour, that didn't even qualify for a Nobel Peace Prize...

The month of May will be my one year Anniversary here on Steemit...

My page says I have over 900 Followers...

That's a laugh, because I figure 1 vote for every 100 followers means I have 9 Followers at best...

Perhaps, I'll hold onto 12...

My time here on Steemit is quickly coming to an end...

If you have any questions, now would be a good time to ask...

I know you're all curious about my Gold and Silver holdings...

Perhaps I should give everyone my Name and Address too...

Anyway, I only used the above Title to see if it would get some attention...

This post is a "nothing" post...

The funny thing about it, is that I'll probably earn more than any of my important posts...

@pocketechange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now