SHOULD I UP-VOTE ME OR YOU...???

I've been noticing that people usually up-vote themselves with a bigger percentage than they use to up-vote others...

I haven't been up-voting myself lately, unless it's by mistake...

I suppose it's all part of the Steemit Game, right...???

It sure has been a long and drawn out process for me...

After all these months and months, I'm still a Minnow...

You'd think I'd be much higher up than a 55 Status...

I just plug away, averaging 35 Cents for every Post I make...

I try to keep my Posts short and sweet...

I know people don't have hours upon hours to read long posts...

I try not to post too many photos...

Has anyone been noticing my Lucky Neighbor Awards...???

Every time I make a post, I give a 100% Lucky Neighbor Award to the New #silversteemgold Post that was posted just before mine and just after mine...

It's always random, as I try not to see who was last to post...

I do check right after I do my post...

The next award, I usually come back to the next time I sign on...

They aren't much at Present, but who knows how large they'll get...???

@pocketechange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now