...LUCKY NEIGHBOR AWARDS ARE "FREE"...

You need not send any Steem, or even up-vote any of my Posts...

All you have to do, is be the Post just "Before" I post my Post or the Post just "After" I post my Post...

The Posts Awarded will only be those in the "New" Section of #steemsilvergold as seen in my TAG...

It's as easy as Posting at the right time...

I never know exactly when I'll make a new post, nor do I look to see who posted last...

I doubt that anyone will wait for me to post my Posts to be the 'After" Post...

That would be a Drag, sitting around watching for one of my Posts to pop up...lol...

So whenever you see my Lucky Neighbor Award on your Post, know that you just received a 100% Up-Vote from me, for being my Lucky #steemsilvergold Neighbor...

It doesn't get any easier...

My up-votes aren't all that Big at Present, but in Time, everyone will be after them...

Let me know your thoughts...

@pocketechange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now