MAKE MY UP-VOTES GREAT AGAIN...

photo.JPG

There was a time, when my up-votes were around 10 Cents...

Now, they seem to be lingering around 1 Cent...

My up-votes are Going Down, while my Steem Power is Going Up...

So, I have more Steem Power but 10 Times less Up-Vote Value...

There was a Time when we were talking about 100 Dollar Steem...

Now, it's less than 1 Dollar...

Seems to me, that my Pocket Change Theory has already started here in the Steemit World...

What shall we expect next...???

Everything of Value will Reset to U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents after the Reset of Physical U.S. Coinage...

Bitcoins and any of your other favorite Crypto-Currencies will be Valued in U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents...

When the United States Monetary System is Reset, the Value of your Steem Account will Reset too...

If the Value of your Steem Account is at $338 before the Reset, it will become $3.38 after the Reset...

If you have $338 in the Bank before the Reset, it will become $3.38 after the Reset...

If your Credit Card Balance is at $338 before the Reset, it will become $3.38 after the Reset...

If your Home is worth $338,000 before the Reset, it will be worth $3,380 after the Reset...

If you're Earning $338 per Day before the Reset, you'll be Earning $3.38 per Day after the Reset...

What I'm trying to Point out to everyone, is that this is going to be an Everything of Value Reset...

It will also bring about the Biggest Transfer of Wealth the World has ever seen...

If you haven't already done so, I feel it would be a good idea for you to read some of my older posts...

@pocketechange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now