IS IT REALLY ABOUT CONTENT...???

COIN MAN says, on February 10, 2018...

The Question could be answered in a few different ways...

I suppose it all depends on which side you're on...

Are you on the GIVING end or are you on the RECEIVING end...

Now to the main point of my Question...

When passing out Up-Votes on a Daily Basis, is it better to give 10 Posts, 100% or 1000 Posts 1%...???

Is it better to be the one Giving or the one Receiving...???

To Give to 1000 Posts indicates that you probably haven't read or liked 1000 Posts...

How would anyone have that much time on their hands...???

To give to only 10 Posts, means that 990 Posts might have miss out...

What I'm getting at is this...

Do we really have time to Follow untold thousands of People...???

Anyway... This is only a Filler Post because it's not part of my main message...

People tend to get annoyed if I mention the same thing over and over...

I just wanted to make a Post, or should I have said, a "b-log"..???.

I think I just "COINED" another new TAG... " #b-log "... I'm gonna try it out...

OH... Let's not forget about our #steemsilvergold Community...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange ...A penny may cost you a dollar...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now