Black and White Photo's of some of my favorite coins and new additions, in response to the photo challenge.

So I was nominated for this seven days of black and white photo's! It was an honour, but also something I'm not really into. I'm not sure it's a good use of blog space and great content. Especially when the contest also states you can't comment or anything. It's the same way I've felt about the colour challenge posts in the past. It's probably great photos to scroll though on Instagram but maybe not the best use of the blockhain.

Anyways I think It's rude to just say no! I've never really been great and saying no or setting good limits on my time. Likely why I have too many side jobs and hobbies and want to do more, I'm also not very good and being short winded. I'm also not an amazing photographer. All great reasons why you don't want me in the challenge anyways, but I am going to take this option to show off a few of my favorite coins in my collection and a few new pickups. It's hard not to talk them all up, but I'll try to respect that part of the challenge at least and just post a few photos. I'll even break them up with Day's so we can all pretend I did it!

Day 1


IMG_5501.JPG

Day 2


IMG_5503.JPG

Day 3


IMG_5504.JPG

Day 4


IMG_5505.JPG

Day 5


IMG_5506.JPG

Day 6


IMG_5500.JPG
See this one is still kinda red? Heck I don't even know how to make them black and white properly. It was black and white on my phone, but changed back to colour on my computer. Then I had to click some more buttons and it's not right. I'm probably disqualified now. Shit, I'm talking about the photo too...see, I suck at this.

Day 7


IMG_5499.JPG

Horray I did it! I'm sure it's in the rules you can only get nominated once so that should be the end of it. And since I'm doing it all wrong and I'm not going to nominate anyone else and go ahead and reverse nominate everyone to stop! It's okay the change you mind and quite part way though, come on you can do it!


Footer by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center