A question for you stackers.... How do you display your favorites?

Hello Silver Stackers!

No... my stack hasn't grown quite that large (yet)... But I do anticipate it growing significantly over time. And while I do expect to put most of the silver in a lock box hidden away in a closet, I would like to show some of it off. I am buying specific coins for a reason after all. I don't just want them all sitting in a closet where no one can see them. I anticipate keeping one of each coin I purchase being out somewhere that I, and others, can enjoy them.

So what do you keep your favorites in, the ones you want to gaze at lovingly whenever your heart desires?

I was looking at a "challenge coin" case on Amazon and thought it might work. Since I am buying my silver in bars as well as rounds, this open design would allow for the random shapes and display plenty of coins to last awhile before I would need a bigger or a second case.

What say you stackers? is this a decent option? or can you point me to something more relevant/better for my silver?

All input welcome and appreciated!!! Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now