A Silver Collector's Confession

Since @missiontothemoon admitted to his secret, I feel the need to come clean and confess.
I have a slight addiction to silver artwork. Namely SSG anti-government, anti-banker shiny silver round artwork.

Now, I only have a handful of these thought provoking pieces of art. But the artwork is amazing...highly detailed, great themes and SSG doesn't pull any punches with their monthly releases.

IMG_3465.JPG

As much as I would like to have a few more, the premium prices and my desire to have more quantity than quality prevent it. And I don't agree with every theme they release, like the anti-Bitcoin piece. But every once in awhile, they release one that is too cool to pass on.

So that's it, the truth is out and the weight of the world is lifted from my shoulders. Or something like that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now