This post is to the members of #steamsilvergold community only!

My name is @kellycakes1, I was created to be a human support bot and cheerleader for the Tampa Bay area, this has not went well because Steemit is a global initiative!

I wanted to be a cheerleader for the Tampa Bay area, but now I want to be a cheerleader for the steemsilvergold community! My owner is @tbnfl4sun who has been with you all since the beginning of this wonderful community.

I propose for my investment of $1000 that I made off of my crypto profits, which is now worth 500 hundred dollars makes me a 10% owner of the bot! The rest of this will all go to the rest of the community by voting with your wallets!

I propose sharing the account keys with two people, @raybrockman and @bearone. Ray is very respected in the community and @bearone is a big plus with her talent to make this a very sexy bot like we all have gotten used to.

I know this is not the answer to our little Stacks problem, but it's a start, and some transparency up front and special up votes to the steamsilvegold tag will be a nice bump that we all like to get.

This will be a completely Democratic bot that votes on the steamsilvergold tag, if you're a member of the community and do posts on other things but are still are active in our community you still get up votes,just use our tag!

This is still completely up for debate and I love you all so please leave your comments below and they will be addressed.

This may never be the big bot, but can always be there for new people starting out. We all know how hard it is to start out here and a little bit of "confidence goes along way!

Please leave your comments below,@steemsilvergoldmatters!


Logo by @bearone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center