Reunited with my Silver Bling

Before I was an awake and aware stacker of Plata for investment and hedging purposes, I quite enjoyed silver jewelry and wore it on the regular!

image.jpeg

I got this handmade pendant about 5 years ago from and artist in Colorado. It is set in 925 sterling silver and a hybrid of techniques were employed to create it. It is a wire wrap onto of a fabrication and it contains Tanzanite from Tanzania, 2 tourmalines from Brazil, 4 rubies, 2 emeralds, 1 yellow sapphire, 1 blue sapphire, a bit of 14 karat gold embellishment and a beautiful natural pearl.

It hangs on a nice, thick and heavy silver rope chain!

I left it at a friends house about 8 months ago and final retrieved it! I'm stoked to have this guy once again in my possession!

image.jpeg

Just another little contribution to the legacy that is STEEMSILVERGOLD!

Love you guys!
~Hratch @jangaladesigns

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center