First Time Coin Roll Hunting - We Got SILVER!

I picked up a sealed box of half dollars $500 worth of them. Well we got some good results!

DSC_0515.JPG

After watching some of these coin roll hunts on Youtube it got me thinking, hey I should try this out too! Glad we did, me and my bro had a blast opening them up and going through the coins. The best roll I would say is the one I had where I found a walking liberty, Franklin, and a 1964 Kennedy, all in the same roll!

Check out these enders!

DSC_0522.JPG

Here is the total take
4 Franklin's
3 Walking Liberty's
1 1964 Kennedy
3 40% Kennedy's

DSC_0526.JPG

There were also about 10 NIFC's we found but the silver is where it's at! Thanks for coming by my post! If you have done any coin roll hunting yourself, let me know down in the comment section!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now