Package Time ⏰.

Hello steemers, Today i have an unboxing for you. This package is an ounce of silver i picked up off of Ebay for a reasonable price. I bought this bar because i'm trying to collect a variety of styles, mints, and designs. This is my first SilverTowne silver bar in my collection. I really like these bars because they remind me of the vintage prospector rounds.
Here's my new SilverTowne logo bar.
silvertown1.jpg
The obverse design features the SilverTowne trademark prospector and his trusty burro on the front in a circle with the SilverTowne logo at the bottom along with the silver purity and weight designation of "One Ounce .999 Fine Silver".
silvertown2.jpg
The reverse is a crisscross waffle pattern with the SilverTowne logo and donkey and prospector in the center.
silvertown3.jpg
This are came in a mint sealed plastic. Hope you enjoyed Thanks for stopping by. I am a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community.
SSS.1.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you like this bar please check out my 10 ounce bars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center