Win a Free Piece of Silver & Help the Earth

Greetings Steemit and @ssg-community! I am still here and very much still a prescious metals enthusiast. I have not been creating a ton of #steemsilvergold posts lately, as I have been extremely busy developing Steemit support projects, herbal dying organic t-shirts, and finances have not been great either, so I have not been able to aquire any new metals lately.

To show my appreciation to the @ssg-community and @tribesteemup community, for generating outstanding support in such hard times for so many deserving Steemians, I have decided to give away some silver to a lucky Steemian FOR FREE - despite my financial struggles.

Enter to Win this Beautiful Out of Print Sons of Liberty 1/4 oz. Pure Silver Square

0.25 solm.jpg

Reverse

0.25 solm_rev.jpg

There is a slight smudge on the inscriptions on the reverse, and my camera is acting up right now, so I used some older photos I had of a different square of the same variety. I know a 1/4 ounce of silver is not much, but this is most definitely a collectors item, and I have more of them as well.

HOW TO ENTER

Upvote - Resteem - & comment with the text: "I did something to help the Earth today"... it would be nice if you actually did as well. Easy right?

One winner will be chosen at random when this post pays out - @elamental pays for shipping. As my finances improve, I hope to give away a full ounce of silver soon, and maybe even a #steemsilverround.

TSU_seperator1.png

If you would like to know more about the Sons of Liberty Mint, please click here to see my post about this awesome mint that no longer exists.

P.S. - @hempress has finally found the time to re-join us here on Steemit!! She has been super busy creating organic, plant dyed garments, using eco-friendly practices, so she had a good reason to be away . Click here to see her latest post from her return.

20180823_162437.jpg

@themonkeyzuelans_6.png

Do not forget that my debut conscious Hip-Hop album is completely free for download on Bandcamp and Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

eos_seperator1.gif

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_50.gif

left.gif@elamental.gif

dynamicsteemians_banner.gif

teamgoodbanner2.png

SSG_banner.png

@edxserverus_6.png

canna-curate-banner1.jpg

k4.jpg

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view my blog with all my recent articles on cannabis, silver, Steemit, contests, cryptos, underground conscious Hip-Hop, healthy living, festivals, my collections, and MY STEEMIT STORIES! & have a BLESSED DAY!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center