I want to be the creator of the @silvergoldbotty cover, what do you think?

Hello everyone, today I noticed that the beautiful @silvergoldbotty does not have a cover, that is something unacceptable, especially when we are in the process of giving it a new appearance. for that reason I have proposed to be the creator of this cover but for that it would require that I lend all their support giving ideas on the elements that we could add, I thought to wait for the contest of the choice of logo and name to finish and then to complement that information and create a cover more in accord with the new image of our robotic beauty.

I have previously done some covers for me since I do not like the blue background that comes by default in our covers, I leave some of my works below. I must confess that I have not put much effort into them since I was just experimenting but I assure you that in this case it will be different, I will strive to 1000%

medidas perfectas.png

edxcover.png

Untitled-1.jpg

When I was a newbie in steemit decided to participate in the creation of the cover of the whitness jerry banfield and although I think it was quite decent I did not receive any support at all, but thanks to #steemsilvergold I could grow a little more and I would like to return the favor.

final.jpg

I hope to count on your support to make @silvergoldbotty the beauty that we all know it is, regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center