Well Well..... Got the bot to work! and (StakingLabs)

Got the Python code to work on the Raspberry Pi 3 Model B.

I left it up and running, ready for the account to be supplied with SP.

And thanks to @willsparks88 for introducing me to StakingLabs.io

We are trying to get other members of the SSG to collaborate and fill "Instant Nodes" of the CONDOMINIUM Coin. He has been doing it for a few weeks and has made great returns, so I threw in about $30 and got my 6.71% share of a node too.

If you want to join us in this venture, just use my referral link to sign up: https://pool.stakinglab.io/ref/7da11581dd

And find us on discord!

Lets make some money together! Will you be the next to join the group?

-Patrick (Dark)

logo3.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center