Steemsilvergold Introduction and first post to Steemit.

IMG_1424.JPG

So I have finally taken the plunge with my first post to Steemit and #steemsilvergold.

I live in the U.K. and have been stacking the shiny stuff for nearly three years now. I started stacking because of @tremendospercy. He spoke to me for a long time about the real economics of the world and got me to watch a few related YouTube videos. The main ones being the Hidden Secrets of Money series by Mike Maloney, once watched I realised what a massive con job the Governments of the world were perpetrating.

My wife then watched them and from that point there was no turning back, we cashed in all of our tax free savings plans and started stacking.

To keep up to date with what is really going on I regularly watch and listen to @dollarvigilante @jsnip4 @marketreport @shtreport @roguemoney @x22report USAWatchdog, Cliff High, Gerald Celente and all of their related guests to many to mention. Thanks to all of them for educating me.

I have also diversified into gold and silver mining shares (junior shares) , crypto : holding Bitcoin, Ethereum and a few others and we have a Goldmoney account and as well. We are in it for the long hall so do not trade on a daily basis.

We have a few gold Britannias of varying weights but mainly buy silver Britannias as there is no tax to pay on these when selling them, yet! Silvertogo.com is my preferred choice of where to buy silver as it is VAT free but there is a delivery charge. If you are buying a few then it is cheaper to get them from this site, they are based in Germany.

We have collected a few other coins from differing world mints as the picture below shows, I think my favourites are the Star Trek ones.

IMG_1427.JPG

Thanks to @hgmsilvergold for getting this forum together, great idea, I look forward to reading and sharing everyone's views and ideas. If anyone is reading this and thinking of joining please follow the link below.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@hgmsilvergold/wow-steemit-officially-has-a-gold-and-silver-community-join-here

Lastly thanks again to @tremendospercy, without you I would not be awake.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center