FIND THE CHANGE... And Get 5 Steem Dollars...

That's my Story Folks, and I'm sticking to it...

I just got home and emptied my Pocket Change...

They've been building up, ever since I started taking photos for my Posts...

I'd have to go back to one of my first posts to see what I started with...

In fact, I'll hunt it down and re-post the photo...

I went way back and this appears to be the one...

And this is the Post that went with the Photo...

POCKET CHANGE IS THE KEY FOR THE COMING TRANSFER OF WEALTH...
pocketechange (53) in money • last year
I'm sure there are a lot of you out there who haven't read my Theory on Pocket Change... Well, It's my belief that the Federal Reserve (Debt) Notes are about to return to Fair Market Value, which in my opinion is One Cent each... So, when the Dollar Crashes, (and everyone says it's only a matter of time) I think the Banks will offer us One Cent for every Digital Dollar we either have on Deposit with them or for every Paper Fiat Note we turn in... The Notes turned in will be used to pay off the National Debt... One Cent for each Dollars worth of Paper or Digital Federal Reserve Notes... That's about it in a nut-shell, so may I suggest holding onto your Pocket Change... I think our Common U.S. Coinage will increase in Buying Power by 100 Fold because we'll still need a Medium of Exchange and it will take 100 cents to get you a New (Debt and Interest Free) Dollar... So, hold onto your paper or digital savings and buy a new dollar for 100 old dollars"" or"" 100 Cents worth of Common Coinage... You decide...

Back to this Post...

I "edited" one sentence in the "Re-Post" above...

The first person to find the Change I made, and Comments this Post with the exact words of the Original Sentence, receives a GIFT of 5.000 (FIVE) Steem Dollars...

From that Post until this Post, my story hasn't really changed much, except I now call the "New Dollar" a "U.S. Trade Dollar"...

Other than that, I'm sticking to my Story...

Feel free to comment, and be sure to keep an eye on Steem, Silver, Gold and Common U.S. Coinage...

@pocketechange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now