THE BEGINNING OF SILVER STACKING!?

Hey everyone!!

I want to to talk about those crypto currencies today. Those currencies you can't touch or buy anything with!

I might as well go back to Facebook and spend my time looking at cat memes and vines.

JOKES

Seriously though if you're all reading this I'd say you're in the right position going forward in 2018. Stick with Steemit and you'll be rewarded handsomely I'm sure.

Here is just a few examples of how Steem lead me to potentially get started Stacking silver!

GIF MASTER

First I'll start with my man @o07. I've been following him since my early days on Steemit and he is truly one that gives back to the community in a fun and awesome way. He has these awesome Gif contest where he sends a 1oZ silver coin to the winner. A fricking 1oz Silver coin for winning a gif contest, yeah you heard that right! THIS CONTEST IS LIVE RIGHT NOW!! He also does daily Gif contests as well now where he donates half the SBD to the winners!!

Here is a photo of @o07 sending me a 1oz Steemit Coin for winning his apprentice contest a few months back. Along with a 1oz Kookaburra coin that @josefinemk won from this contest here.

Just looking at the average price for a Steemit coin and the Kookaburra. Also shipping from literally the other side of the world you're looking at around 150 USD @o07 has sent to fellow steemians (Me and Jo). The craziest part is the guy does it ****** weekly!!! Crazy Aussies I tell ya. So if you want a good laugh and have some more fun on Steemit check out his page @o07.

THE MAN WITH ALL THE SILVER

If you're looking at getting any of the last Steemit Silver rounds @sevinwilson is your man! The beauty of it is he's not only taking fiat currencies for the coins, but also Steem, BTC, and a few others! Give him a message he'll be sure to deliver.

Im not sure how many are left but only 1500 were minted of the original 1500! Im glad I got mine from @o07. Also it was my dads birthday in February and I know he's a big silver stacker so I thought it would be pretty cool if I could get him a coin for his B-DAY! I talked to Sevin and bamn 13 SBD from me to him and the coin was on its ways to Canada! Crazy how quick the transaction was.

So it is definitely possible to buy things with crypto, you just have to find people that are accepting it as a form of payment! I think my dad absolutely loved it even though it has no significant meaning to him besides his son giving it to him! I'm sure he'll hold onto it for a long time :D I know theres a huge gold and silver community out there and if thats your thing then definitely give @o07 and @sevinwilson a follow! :D

Kryptocek steem flag 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center