Steem Schools Logo Design Contest Day 1!

100 Days Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge ( Prize Fund 5000 SBD) - Make Steem Schools Logo Design Contest Day 1

Here is My Entry for a contest!

These Logos that you are seeing is created by me and there is no Clipart used and no drag and drop in it.
Its totally original and I have the copyright to it.And its an honor to me that I will surely give this copyright and logos to the Steem schools for the contest.

I found that man people in the contest just try to use the other things that is not a good way to win the contest. I found useless when you are in a contest you should be enough creative and make a best that according to the user and requirements!

In my point of view design should be simple and clean it should be pretty but the fact is it should also be meaningful as well!

Remember!

Never try to copy of anyone be the original and come with a new and eye-catching design that attracts everyone. And the simplicity is the key to success when you come to designing

Concept behind the logos how I made!

basically, when I hear about that concept one thing come to my mind the logo should be what that suits the steem schools motives. Because they just try to help the other so I have used the tagline

"We win or Won together"

And they have slogan as well!

One Mission

One Brand

And the color themes that I have used in it is the theme of steemit so that's why I used the

"Green and blue"

Because Green color means for growth, health, wealth, clarity, nature, etc

And Blue color means for Loyalty, Trust, confidence, trustworthy, determination, ambition etc

Hope you guys Like my short and simple story and the logos how I make my mood mode

Thanks you for Competition Sponsors: @dobartim @tatjanastan @flysky @aidasfg7

Here is the Discord link for Steem Schools join it for good upvotes and to learns how to get good reputation on the steemit

Discord channel Steem schools
https://discord.gg/nZrrcZ


Here is the link of my page like please and share like it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/

Here is the link of my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber

Please Like it share it and also subscribe it


Special Thanks to Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze @qasimwaqar @adsactly @princessmewmew @techblogger @imagica-studio @nikolina @flysky @dobartim and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels and my Rainbow Warriors and Cross Technology for your huge support and motivation for work

Because I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work.I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

#Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

#Upwork Profile
https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now