That Is Huge!

huge.jpg

So my post yesterday "Steem Basics on SteemSavvy", got a huge response.

As of right now it has a pending payout of $4.52, now that is huge.

Before this I had not even broken the $1 line, so for me this is just really big.

I did not expect this at all, but it happened, and I am really greatful to everyone that commented and voted for that to happen.

And I want to give a shoutout to those who commented:

@jongolson

@mcoinz79

@paulnulty

@arcange

Thank you so much!

And to those who voted, I really appreciate it!

This just means so much to me, thank you!

It also means that my Daily Blogpost works, writing content and adding value and connecting with other steemians and communicating, actually works.

And it's what I intend to continue doing, only now my enthusiasm about it have gone up considerably, I am now even more motivated about Steem and my Steemit blog than I was before.

I also look forward to continue watching the videos in part 2 of SteemSavvy, I think they will be great.

Now this is it for today, look out for a new post tomorrow.

Thank you for reading, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now