Its Time to give Apple Cider a Closer look - Angry Orchard The MUSE Review


20170619_132152.jpg
Greetings Wonderful Steemit Community!
As some of you may know while many others of you don't, I'm a Wine & Scotch Guy.
I've drifted out to left field, Thanks to a friend's recommendation and gave a Apple Cider a try.

Well, to say the least, I was Pleasantly Surprised.
happy animal.png
Enter: Angry Orchard's The MUSE

What We know:

  • Apple Cider
  • 7.7% ABV
  • Bubbly Apples aged in French Oak Barrels
  • Sweetness at first with a Smooth Dry finish
  • $15.99 750ml
    horsing around.jpeg
    Now Stop Horsing Around and Go Pick Up a Bottle or 2!

For the record I am now an Apple Cider Fan...

Upvotes and Comments Always Appreciated
follow me @missiontothemoon
missiontothemoon@protonmail.com

DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE! Drink Responsible...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center