Still a lot of distraction in my head - Cancun (Day 23, still $0)

Distraction
Photo by Suzy Hazelwood from Pexels

Still tired and distracted, missed today another time to get up at 4:00 a.m. and got finally one hour later up. Yesterday it was so hard to focus, and today I have still my head full of millions of parallel thoughts. All my life I have this gift and disadvantage, but in though times it gets even stronger. To focus is even harder when I stopped running and making sport.

The main problem of money is to have none or not enough of it. Giacomo Girolamo Casanova ones said something like it is easier to make $1,000,000 then getting $5 for the next meal (Of course, it was not dollars and not the sums and not his exact words, but it already another 10 years that I read his memories the last time. Great book, I adore it, a book worth to read a dozen times ). And I still convinced that he was right. The magic lies all in the mind, and even more important in the right state of mind.

So how to get back to that state of mind? How to focus on what makes the biggest impact? How to suppress all this "small" and noisy distracting thoughts? Routine is programming yourself, the problem on that kind of programming is that is not absolute, it sounds more like a reinforcement learning. But routine, visualization and should fix distraction. At least that is what I expect.

Still, I didn't put not only one thing on Fiverr. Why? I justify it by having the product not ready yet, but ever in my life when I sold something for a high price I first offered with confidence and then delivered. I had never something even prepared (except knowledge and a certain mindset). So, should I publish gigs, before having something prepared?

I sense that I have negative feelings on offering gigs on Fiverr because it is not what I want to do, it is only what I think it is necessary to do, to get some "secure" money. Probably for that, I procrastinate on it all the time. Fuck, it's really fucked up to have to do something instead of wanting to do something.

Let's think in my project then 90 days to Cancun. 67 days left, time to hurry. Time to plan the small steps for today. Have a great day and a hell of success :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center